Annual Link Conference and Charity Golf Tournament

Our 2015 Charity of Choice recipient is Canadian Tire Jumpstart Charities

TransCore Link Logistics Annual Charity Golf Tournament has evolved into one of the most popular Toronto area transportation industry golf tournaments of its kind. Players representing the carrier community, shippers, brokers and industry associates attend for a fun-filled day of golf and to connect with industry friends and acquaintances.

Together, we’ve raised over a quarter of a million dollars to support children’s charities across Canada. Every year a “Charity of Choice” is selected and will receive the bulk of the funds raised. 

That's a Wrap!

TransCore Link Logistics 17th Annual Conference and Charity Golf Tournament shines through grey skies once again and was a huge success. We appreciate all of our valued customers, partners, and guests who came out to the event in support of children's charities across Canada and in celebration of our 25th anniversary.

Congratulations to all of our winners throughout the day and to Mr. Kryspin Glowacki of LTD Worldwide Inc., winner of our trip for two to Las Vegas! Prizes included Raptors and Leafs tickets, Via Rail tickets, iPads, Samsung tablet, fit bits, $500 VISA gift card and so much more!

Conference and Golf Raffle Winners Specialty Golf Winners 
Adrian Strank, F1 Freight Systems
Andrew Payne, Ryde Transportation
Dan Mrkonjic, Birdseye Security
Darren Drouillard, Powerline Logistics 
Glenn Murray, Guest of Interstate Freight Systems
Heather Donnelly, Newcom Media
Jason Bartrum, Velocity 24 Transport
Jeff O’Rourke, DHL Global Forwarding
Jim Hurrelbrinck, Fargo Transportation Services
John Corbeil, Ryde Transportation
Kryspin Glowacki, LTD Worldwide Inc.
Mike Gomes, Routes Transportation
Mike O’Brien, BNSF Logistics
Norm Tsukada, ELS Group
Patrick Hogan, Bison Transport
Richard Delongte, Display Transportation
Ryan Gal, Trailcon
Sam Marra, P.R.I. Logistics
Bruce Brown, Interstate Freight Systems
Chad Patrick, Ryde Transportation
Charles Daharry, Milgram Freight Services
Conrad Manicom, ERB International
Darren Drouillard, Powerline Logistics
Dave Walia, W.F.S. Transport
Dean Baran, APPS Transport Group
Dennis Pare, Mid-West Truck Centre
Frank Wende, Mid-West Truck Centre
Gary Nicholson, Milgram Freight Services
Greg Roth, ERB International
Guy Lettre Mid-West Truck Centre
Jay Jasper, Mid-West Truck Centre
Joel Mackay, Mactrans Logistics
Kathy Penner, Newcom Media
Mark Fuhrman, Powerline Logistics
Rob Tanguay, W.F.S. Transport
Robert Doherty, APPS Transport  Group
Ron Myles, ERB International
Steve Hibbert, ERB International
Tim Drake, Clarke North America
Tim Duffy, Wheels MSM

20 Year Award Recipients

As part of our 25th anniversary celebration, six honourary guests were recognized at our tournament dinner and awards ceremony in appreciation of their loyalty and contributions to the industry. Representatives from Fargo Transportation Services, Frate Savers Inc., Pace Marathon, Routes Transport Group, Starship Logistics and U.S. Traffic were called onstage and each presented with their 20 Year Award.

Our Sponsors

Thanks to C.H. Robinson, Manitoulin Transport, Lakeside, Avaal, Riviera Finance, Access2Networks and G. Roch and to all of our other supporting sponsors and donors for this event.


Check out our past event photos!



           2014                                   2013                               2012                                 2011


           2010                                  2009                                 2008                                2007